Stresa Earlab Print

Saturday, 1st september 2007, 8:30 p.m. 
Arona, Villa Ponti


BIT 20 Ensemble
Ingela Øien flute
Sveinung Birkeland oboe
Håkon Nilsen clarinet
Oddmund Økland bassoon
Ragnhild Lothe horne
Trond Madsen percussions
Jarle Rotevatn piano
Sveinung Lillebjerka violin
Geir Atle Stangenes violin
Hans Gunnar Hagen viola
Agnese Rugevica cello
Steinar Børmer double-bass
Jonathan Stockhammer conductor


G. Verlingieri, Grieg-Fragmente
C. Rojac, En un lieu oblique II
R. Rusconi, La nascita dei coralli
H. Denerin, Scritto x2 (solista: Davide Milone)
L. Polato, Unplugged directions
G. Vanoni, Pulse, fantasia for violoncello solo (solista: Agnese Rugevica)



The concert will start at 8:30 p.m. 

Bit20 Ensemble - Biography

Final concert of Luca Francesconi's  Stresa Earlab - Masterclass of Musical Invention in the contest of Stresa Music Academy 

BIT20 Ensemble's Partners 

Norwegian Embassy in Italy - Arts Council Norway - The Norwegian Ministry of Foreign Affairs - Ministry of Culture and Church Affairs - Music Information Centre Norway - City of Bergen - Hordland County Councils - Norwegian Society of Composers - Fond for utøvende kunstnere - Bergen Riksmålsforening


With the support of