Skip to content
Siete qui: Home Festival 2007 Calendar BIT20
BIT20 PDF Print E-mail

Wednesday, 29th August 2007, 8.30 p.m. 
Angera, Rocca borromeo


BIT20 Ensemble
Ingela Øien flute
Sveinung Birkeland oboe
Håkon Nilsen clarinet
Oddmund Økland bassoon
Ragnhild Lothe horne
Trond Madsen percussions
Jarle Rotevatn piano
Sveinung Lillebjerka violin
Geir Atle Stangenes violin
Hans Gunnar Hagen viola
Agnese Rugevica cello
Steinar Børmer double-bass
Jonathan Stockhammer conductor


R. Wallin, Scratch
R. Strauss, Till Eulenspiegel einmal anders (arr. Franz Hasenohrl)
R. Wallin, The Age of Wire and String
H. Gorecki, Piano Concerto
L. Francesconi, Da Capo
I. Stravinskij, Tango, Waltz and Ragtime from The Soldier's Tale
Abrahamsen/Nielsen, Three piano pieces op 59 for 10 instruments


 The concert will start at 8.30 p.m. 

Bit20 Ensemble - Biography

La Rocca Borromeo di Angera

Partners del BIT20 Ensemble

Norwegian Embassy in Italy - Arts Council Norway - The Norwegian Ministry of Foreign Affairs - Ministry of Culture and Church Affairs - Music Information Centre Norway - City of Bergen - Hordland County Councils - Norwegian Society of Composers - Fond for utøvende kunstnere - Bergen Riksmålsforening

Sponsors dell'evento

With the support of